Governance Structure

OCRC Governance Structure

LAOCRC Governance Structure Flow Chart

Dr. Kathleen F. Burke

Chancellor
South Orange County Community College District
  ggarcia@socccd.edu
  (949) 582-4841
View Profile »

Marvin Martinez

Chancellor
Rancho Santiago Community College District
  gerard_debra@rsccd.edu
  714.480-7450
View Profile »

Dr. John Weispfenning

Chancellor
Coast Community College District
  jburton@cccd.edu
  (714) 438-4888
View Profile »

Dr. Byron D. Clift Breland

South Orange County Community College District
  BBreland@nocccd.edu
View Profile »

Marvin Martinez

Chancellor
Rancho Santiago Community College District
  gerard_debra@rsccd.edu
  714.480-7450
View Profile »

Dr. John Weispfenning

Chancellor
Coast Community College District
  jburton@cccd.edu
  (714) 438-4888
View Profile »

Mr. Tim McGrath

President
Golden West College
  dretes@gwc.cccd.edu
  714.895.8178
View Profile »

Dr. JoAnna Schilling

President
Cypress College
  tvolcy@cypresscollege.edu
  714.484.7308
View Profile »

Dr. Elliot Stern

President
Saddleback College
  lengland@saddleback.edu
  949.582.4722
View Profile »

Dr. Angelica Suarez

President
Orange Coast College
  tnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
  714.432.5816
View Profile »

Dr. John Hernandez

President
Irvine Valley College
  sjeffries@ivc.edu
  (949)451-5210
View Profile »

Dr. Annebelle Nery

President
Santa Ana College
View Profile »

Dr. Pamela Ralston

President
Santiago Canyon College
View Profile »

Dr. Gilbert Contreras

President
Fullerton College
View Profile »

Dr. Vincent Rodriguez

President
Coastline Community College
View Profile »

Christopher Whiteside

Dean, Business and CTE
Golden West College
  cwhiteside4@gwc.cccd.edu
View Profile »

John Jaramillo

Dean Economic and Workforce Development & Business Science
Saddleback College
  jjaramillo@saddleback.edu
View Profile »

Lisa Knuppel

Dean, CTE and Career Services
Orange Coast College
  lknuppel@occ.cccd.edu
  949-551-6041
View Profile »

Larisa Sergeyeva

Dean Human Services & Technology
Santa Ana College
  Sergeyeva_Larisa@sac.edu
View Profile »

Anthony Teng

Dean, Advanced Technology and Applied Science- Saddleback
Saddleback College
  ateng@saddleback.edu
  949-582-4895
View Profile »

Debbie Vanschoelandt

Assistant Dean, Noncredit and Community Education
Irvine Valley College
  dvanschoelandt@ivc.edu
View Profile »

Christopher Whiteside

Dean, Business and CTE
Golden West College
  cwhiteside4@gwc.cccd.edu
View Profile »

Kathleen Reiland

Dean, CTE
Cypress College
  kreiland@cypresscollege.edu
  714-484-7411
View Profile »

Ken Starkman

Dean , Technology and Engineering
Fullerton College
  kstarkman@fullcoll.edu
View Profile »

Elizabeth Arteaga

Assistant Dean, Business & CTE
Santiago Canyon College
  Arteaga_Elizabeth@sccollege.edu
  714-564-5202
View Profile »

Merry Kim

Associate Dean, Career Education
Coastline Community College
  Mkim170@coastline.edu
  714-564-7000 x17301
View Profile »

Coastline Community College


11460 Warner Ave
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Website


Cypress College


9200 Valley View St,
Cypress, CA 90630

Website


Fullerton College


321 E. Chapman Avenue,
Fullerton California 92832

Website


Golden West College


 15744 Goldenwest St
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Website


Irvine Valley College


5500 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Website


Orange Coast College


2701 Fairview Rd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Website


Saddleback College


28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Website


Santa Ana College


1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706-3398

Website


Santiago Canyon College


8045 E Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92869

Website